Virtual Book Club

Join me as we discuss Martha Beck's new book Finding Your Way in a Wild New World. The virtual book club will meet via phone on Mondays in February (Feb 6, 13, 20, 27th) at 12 noon CST (10 a.m. PST/11 a.m. MST/1 p.m. EST). By registering, you will receive the call-in details and recordings of each teleclass. (So if you can't join us live, register to get the recordings.)
* indicates required

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp